Newly professed Sisters
Addressing the Parade
Evangelizing Sisters
Singing with the children
Sr. Jackline with some women praying before they begin the Jumuia in Italy
Sr. Pauline distributing some food to the children
Bishop Mazzoldi Pre-School
Sr. Phides with her young charges.
Children in our School in Kazo
Mbarara Arch-Diocese Uganda during the graduation ceremony.

We have 11 Zones and one (1) Delegation as shown below:
Coastal , Rift Valley, Tanzania, Zanzibar, Jinja,  Kampala, Moroto, Mwanza, Kampala, Delegation, European and Americas Zones


1.  COASTAL ZONE:                                                                                                  Delegation 

Sr.     Pamela Agunda - Zonal Coordinator                                                      Superior General & Her General Councilors                                                    

 Our Zones                                                                  1. Ongata Rongai Formative Community                 

1. Ongata Rongai Parish           -      Ngong Diocese                                             2.  St. Brenda Community - South - Africa.

2. Meru Diocese                       -      Meru Diocese

5. Msabaha Community             -     Malindi Diocese

6. Hongwe                               -     Malindi Diocese

 7. Baraka Community               -    Malindi Diocese

8.  Masarbit ESM                      -     Masarbit Diocese


2.    RIFT VALLEY ZONE:                                                                                          8. Kampala ZONE                                                                    Sr. Francisca Mukulu – Zonal Coordinator                                                                Jovita Gavikwenda

1. Rongai - Nakuru                            -        Nakuru Convent - Nakuru Diocese            1. Rubaga Hill Community                        -     Jinja Diocese

2. Gilgil Community                           -        Nakuru Diocese                                      2. Walukuba Community                           -     Jinja Diocese 

3. Kapenguria                                   -        Kitale Diocese                                         3.  Buswale -   Jinja Diocese                     -     Jinja Diocese 

4. Lokichar                                       -        Lodwar Diocese                                       4.  Bugolobi Community                            -     Kampala Arch 

5. Kabichbich                                    -        Kitale Diocese                                         5.  Marengoni On-going   Namugongo         -     Kampala Arch

6. Kolongolo                                     -        Kitale Diocese                                          6.  St. Kizito Community                            -     Kampala Arch

                                                                                                                              7.  Nebbi Community                                -     Nebbi Diocese


3.  TANZANIA-Mainland  ZONE:                                                                                                   European Zone   

Sr. Bernadette Temba - Zonal Coordinator                                                                              

1. Kilacha Convent                                                                    -    Moshi Diocese             1.  Aversa Community                 -    Italy

2. Kibosho (St. Theresa) Community                                           -    Moshi Diocese             2. Termoil                                 -    Italy

3. Kikuletwa community(St. Theresa of the Child Jesus)               -     Arusha Arch-diocese.   3. St. Ignatius Community         -    Italy

4. Enduimet                                                                            -     Arusha Arch-diocese    4.  St. Elizabeth                          -    England

5. Mbulu                                                                                 -     Mbulu Diocese

6. Mwenge University                                                                -     Moshi Diocese


4.  ZANZIBAR ZONE:                                                                                                             Americas ZONE

Sr. Aquila Tarimo – Zonal Coordinator                                                                             Sr. Elizabeth Wangui

1. Tomondo community                                             -    Zanzibar Diocese.                    1. Knoxville                          -    USA

2. Mpendae community                                              -    Zanzibar Diocese.                    2. Cleveland OHIO               -      USA

3. Cheju community                                                   -    Zanzibar Diocese.                    3. Santiago De Cuba            -    CUBA

4. Zinga Bagamoyo (Bishop Mazzoldi)                     -    Morogoro Diocese.             4.  Holguin De Cuba             -     CUBA

                                                                                                                                5.   Ciego-Avila Diocese       -      CUBA


5. Moroto ZONE:

Sr. Natalina Ujeo – Zonal Coordinator

1. Regina Mundi Community                     -      Moroto Diocese

2. Naoi Community                                  -       Moroto Diocese

3. Amaler community                               -       Moroto Diocese

4. Kawach Community                              -       Moroto Diocese

5. Rumbek Holy Family Community            -       S. Sudan.

6. Nimule Parish Community                      -      Torit Diocese


6. Mbarara ZONE – Zonal Coordinato   -  Sr. Provia Kyomugisha  

1. Kamwengye                                        -   Fort-Portal Diocese

2. Kazo                                                  -   Mbarara Archdiocese.

3. Mazzoldi Kazo                                     -   Mbarara Archdiocese. 

4. Kasana Luweero                                  -   Luweeru Diocese.

5. Bugombwa                                          -   Fort-Portal Diocese

6. Kamwezi                                             -   Kabale Diocese



Total Number of Communities: 

We are a non-profit making organization and that’s why all members must work hard to earn their living. We also receive support from the well wishers, e.g. Donors ....



The Charism of our Congregation is drawn from the Spirituality of the Sacred Pierced Heart of the Crucified Jesus Christ the Good Shepherd which moves the members to go out and announce the Good News of the Risen Lord to Non-Christians, Plant the Church where is not yet planted and bring the Church to full development where it is already implanted.   




Therefore, our Vision is to have all people hear the Good News of Salvation and thus be saved. Hence, Our Mission is Evangelization of a whole person through Pastoral Ministry (Catechetical Instructions); Healing Ministry, Social Ministry and Teaching Ministry.


  • To carry out catechetical instructions to non-Christians.
  • To find or develop missionary work in parishes/dioceses of targeted marginalized persons.
  • To run homes for retreats, Spiritual courses, and renewals for all humanity.
  • To train local women leaders and catechists, so as to bring the Church to full development where it has been already implanted.
  • To run Centres of Ecumenical activities for the unity of Churches.
  • To animate missionary activities among Christians.